dressed like… a present!

Standard

It’s been a long time, I know. At first I thought of starting a new blog. Now actually I am still thinking about that, but this is going to be a concept blog, and that’s another story altogether.

Then sth happened to my computer, and I had to pause my blogging activities anyway. Then my second language skills requested that I use them day and night. Then I imagined all those thinking «oh, crap, that’s it, she’s lost it», then I thought, well those thoughts are counter-productive, and I tossed them.

Then it hit me. It was so much harder to start again, as if there had never existed a blog. As if all this time put so much distance between my fingers and the keyboard, between my silly doodly-hearty notes and YOU.

Oh, crap, I thought again. Who cares. Do as you please and maybe it’s for the better. Besides THIS was supposed to be fun. If I am going to have this as another form of supression, source of guilt, and not enjoy it, then what’s the point?

Well, hello again, and let me tell you I have spent all this time… dressed like a present! It’s true!!!! 😉

8 responses »

  1. Madonna λατρεμένη στο dress you up…
    Nα μην αισθάνομαι άσχημα όταν φοράω τους φιόγκους μου ε? Σα μπεμπέκα έννοιωθα, ειδικά με τις στέκες μου αλλά όχι πια!!!
    Πολύ ωραία τα παπούτσια, I like a lots 😉

    • You’ve got style, that’s what all the girls say
      Satin sheets and luxuries so fine
      All your suits are custom made in London
      But I’ve got something that you’ll really like

      Gonna dress you up in my love
      All over, all over
      Gonna dress you up in my love
      All over your body…..

Σχολιάστε

