be stupid

Standard

I fell in love with this campaign right from the start. I think I was driving when I first saw it (that is in fact not a surprise since I am driving most of the time, or at least it feels that way) and I almost found out WHY signs can be dangerous.

Well, although there is no need say that those guys in DIESEL know the business of retail. They know much more than that as well.

I say, life is a series of mistakes, and careful cause if you don’t manage to make the «right» ones, you might regret it…

Σχολιάστε

