ch-ch-ch-changes

Standard

Saluting L’automne with splashes of colour!

September to me, was always more like new year’s eve. New (and old-revisited) resolutions, new diet, new life regime, new goals to set and achieve!

This September 1st finds me seating where I want to be seated! (Literally for a couple of you who understand this information, for the rest, just pass and proceed further)

Isn’t Iggy just smashing in this Autumn Leaves’ cover?

Autumn preparations (Part 1):

  1. Got Iggy whispering softly on my speakers with his amazing French accent
  2. Got myself some good old Granny Smith apples and made my first ever apple pie!
  3. Got my nice and colourful new ‘back to school’ gear/for me and my dear students
  4. Got my Italian recipe books out and got into work with various pasta sauces. (Experiment now, save time later)
  5. Got myself the most precious fashion magazine issues of the year. Christ, this season’s colour is boring!

2 responses »

  1. Η μηλόπιτα φαίνεται εξαιρετική. Προσωπικά μ αρέσει πολύ. Φιάχνω λοιπόν συχνά. Στις πέντε φορές όμως μου πτυχαίνει η μία. Άγνωστον γιατί!!!
    Και φυσικά Μαριζ, με βρίσκεις σύμφωνη με την αρχή της χρονιάς που ορίζεται τώρα. Το χω ξαναπεί.

    Ευχομαι καλη αρχή, καλή χρονιά και κάθε επιτυχία στους νέους στόχους:)
    Καλημέρα

  2. καλή δύναμη,στη νέα χρονιά που μας περιμένει!
    Και αν θες να τα πάμε καλά…πληζζζζζζζζζζ…..μη βάζεις φάτσα κάρτα τη μηλόπιτα σε έναν άνθρωπο που κάνει μονίμως δίαιτα![έχω λότσα με τα κιλά}
    σματς!

Σχολιάστε

